Meet the Team

Management

Perry Desilva

Director
Email Icon
info@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Indika Wijayasinghe

Finance Manager
Email Icon
Indikaw@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Viran Abeykoon

Operations Manager
Email Icon
virana@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

James Perera

Team Leader
Email Icon
jamesp@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Swarnajith Fernando

Software Engineer
Email Icon
swarnajithf@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Recruiters

Ana Hernandez

Recruitment Consultant
Email Icon
anastasiah@chandlerp.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Quinn Nguyen

Recruitment Consultant
Email Icon
quinnn@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Danielle Garzon

Recruitment Consultant
Email Icon
danielleg@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Rose Nguyen

Recruitment Consultant
Email Icon
rosen@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Hazel Hernandez

Recruitment Consultant
Email Icon
hazelh@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Zoe Morris

Allocations
Email Icon
zoem@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Finance

Denisa Manikkam

Accountant
Email Icon
denisam@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Senurie Wijesuriya

Assistant Accountant
Email Icon
senuriew@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

After Hours Support

Reynabelle Vitales

After hours Support
Email Icon
reynabellev@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Charles Danniel

After hours Support
Email Icon
charlesd@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Hammad Aslam

Office Support
Email Icon
hammada@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Cecile Orpiada

After hours Support
Email Icon
cecileo@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777

Melani Perera

Office Support
Email Icon
melanip@chandlerpersonnel.com.au
Phone icon
(03) 9656 9777